Pizzini Wines

We service regional Victoria and New South Wales wholesale customers directly.
For information on stocking our wines, or for regional customer support
please contact our Regional Sales Manager Tim Meisinger:
Tim Meisinger (7 days a week)
0417 101 930 tim@pizzini.com.au

 

- STOCK PIZZINI OR LANA -

If you own a restaurant, café or bottle shop and would like to stock our Pizzini or Lana wines, please contact the relevant distributor below.

 
Pizzini Wines

- PIZZINI RANGE -

Export

Carlo Pizzini
0422 767 405 carlopizzini@pizzini.com.au

Melbourne Metro

Prime Wines, Kathy Walsh
0403 065 335 kathy@primewines.com.au

Country Victoria

Tim Meisinger
tim@pizzini.com.au

New South Wales

WineStock, Paul Stenmark
0411 555 806 pstenmark@winestock.com.au

Illawarra region

Brendan Bate
0408 683 750 bateb@bigpond.com

Northern New South Wales

Daniel Neill
0439 939 262 danieln@winestock.com.au

Canberra

Amazing Grapes, Brent McKay
 0416 939 000 brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

South Australia
& Northern Territory

Pure Wine Company, Richard Favretto
 08 8339 7883 richard@purewine.co

Queensland

Nelson Wine Company, Daren Patterson
0422 238 308 dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

Western Australia

Off the Vine, Scott Spalding
0408 949 002 scott@offthevine.net.au

Tasmania
Domaine Wine Shippers, Bert Wiggers
03 6278 7788, office@dwstas.com.au

Lana Wines

- LANA RANGE -

EXPORT

Carlo Pizzini
0422 767 405 carlopizzini@pizzini.com.au

MELBOURNE METRO

Nelson Wine Company, Matt Davidson
0413 744 425 mdavidson@neslonwineco.com.au

COUNTRY VICTORIA

Tim Meisinger
0417 101 930 timmeisinger@pizzini.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Nelson Wine Company, Gregory Milton
 0428 561 948 gmilton@nelsonwineco.com.au  

CANBERRA

Amazing Grapes, Brent McKay
 0416 939 000 brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

QUEENSLAND

WineStock/Nelson, Darren Patterson
 0422 238 308 dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au



Welcome Message